أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية

أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية

أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية (RPA) هي تقنية برمجية تسهل بناء ونشر وإدارة روبوتات برمجية تحاكي الإجراءات البشرية التي تتفاعل مع الأنظمة والبرامج الرقمية. أتمتة المهام المتكررة والعمليات اليدوية- تحسين عمل موظفيك من خلال التفاعل مع مواقع الويب وتطبيقات الأعمال وتطبيقات سطح المكتب وقواعد البيانات والأشخاص لتنفيذ أعمال متكررة ودنيوية في كثير من الأحيان.

 

يعمل حل Zamil IIS باستخدام طريقتين لتبسيط المهام المتكررة لمستخدمي تكنولوجيا المعلومات والشركات. يمكن الجمع بين كلا الأسلوبين من أجل أتمتة كاملة وشاملة.

مميزات الحل

تقليد المهام اليدوية

حرر القوى العاملة البشرية لديك للقيام بمزيد من الأعمال الاستراتيجية التي تضيف قيمة لعملك.

أتمتة عمليات التكامل

استفد من نظام التشغيل الآلي المركزي بدون أجهزة باهظة الثمن لأتمتة عمليات التكامل بين الأنظمة والتطبيقات وسير العمل.

تمكين الابتكار والتعاون

تعزيز الابتكار بين فرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات والأعمال من خلال جعل الأتمتة مركزية وربط البيانات بالتحليلات التفصيلية.

توسيع نطاق القوى العاملة الرقمية الخاصة ب

استخدم الروبوتات البرمجية كطريقة سهلة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة للتهيئة والعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع الموظفين البشريين لتمكين النمو السريع.

شريك النجاح

بدأنا في عام 2005 كفريق مكون من 10 أشخاص مقره في بوخارست ، بقيادة دانيال داينز. في البداية ، قمنا بالاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لمكتبات وبرامج التشغيل الآلي لبعض أكبر الشركات في العالم. تقدم سريعًا حتى عام 2015. لقد أطلقنا دورات مجانية لأكاديمية UiPath وبدأنا في تدريس تقنية RPA لأكثر من 35000 مطور معتمد حاليًا ، مما دفعنا لنمو السفن الصاروخية.

مميزات حل الزامل

التحليل القوي

يمكن الوصول إلى البيانات عن بُعد وتوفر تحليلاً مفصلاً للعملية على الخوادم ومهام سير العمل والروبوتات وما إلى ذلك ، مما يسمح للمستخدمين بتحديد المشكلات وزيادة تبسيط أعباء العمل المستقبلية.

حماية

تتمتع أدوات أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية أيضًا بإمكانيات تشفير للعمليات السلسة أثناء انقطاع اتصالات الشبكة ، وتجنب العبث الضار ، وضمان شرعية السجل التاريخي للامتثال.

التحكم في الإصدار

توفر بعض أدوات RPA أيضًا ميزات مثل جدولة الروبوتات ، ومعالجة الإصدارات ، والحفاظ على سجلات المستخدم وأنشطة الروبوت ، وما إلى ذلك. تضمن كل هذه الإمكانات الإدارة المناسبة القابلة للتدقيق وتوفر تحكمًا كاملاً في بيئة RPA.

خيار الاستضافة والنشر

تعمل هذه الميزة على التخلص من المشكلات المتعلقة بمزامنة الخادم المركزي وتحديثات وقت التشغيل. لذلك ، يمكن للمؤسسات تثبيت أدوات RPA على أجهزة سطح المكتب أثناء نشر الروبوت على الخوادم لاستخراج البيانات لإكمال المهام المتكررة.

التكامل السلس

تحاكي روبوتات RPA التفاعلات البشرية مع حلول ERP و CRM المختلفة ، ولا تتطلب واجهات برمجة تطبيقات مكلفة ويمكنها أداء المهام بسهولة. يوفر أتمتة العمليات الروبوتية مرونة لا مثيل لها في تحديد أداء القوى العاملة الرقمية.

تصحيح الإخطاء

يمكن ضبط تقنية RPA ديناميكيًا أثناء تصحيح الأخطاء ، بينما يتطلب البعض الآخر تدخلاً يدويًا لإجراء التغييرات. يتيح RPA أيضًا للمطورين تغيير القيم المتغيرة لاختبار سيناريوهات مختلفة دون إيقاف الروبوت الحالي.

اكتشف حلول إدارة المحتوي الآن

لماذا الزامل؟

1. ملتزمون بالجودة
نسعى لتقديم الأفضل لعملائنا بمعايير احترافية عالية الجودة.
Content Management Services

قم بإكتشاف الحلول الأخري

الإتصالات

بالنسبة للشركات ، يعد الاتصال الموثوق به وفي الوقت المناسب داخل المنظمة ومع العملاء جزءًا مهمًا من النجاح. خدمات الاتصالات التي يقدمها الناقل أو مزود الاتصالات تجعل ذلك ممكناً.

الأنظمة الكهربائية

يتكون النظام الكهربائي من جميع العناصر اللازمة لتوزيع الطاقة الكهربائية ، بما في ذلك الخطوط العلوية وتحت الأرض ، والأعمدة ، والمحولات ، وغيرها من المعدات. عادةً ما يعمل الإمداد ثلاثي الطور على تشغيل النظام الكهربائي في وحدة صناعية صغيرة.

Digital Transformation Consultation Services

Digital Transformation Consulting is a service that brings the power of a design-led approach to digital process simplification. Digital consulting is all about incorporating emerging technologies to improve the experience design, customer experience, and marketing…

خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات

غالبًا ما تكون خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات معقدة للغاية وتتضمن دمج العديد من التقنيات والخدمات والموردين. يجب أن تتغير الأولوية مع بذل مزيد من الجهد في التصميم والإطلاق لضمان أن تكون الخدمة نموذجية في المرة الأولى.

قدم الآن

نقدم حلول المشاريع المثالية التي تساعد الشركات على توظيف تكنولوجيا المعلومات في أعمالها ، وتحسين الكفاءة، وتسريع مشروعك.

Robotic Process Automation

Robotic Process Automation

Robotic process automation (RPA) is a software technology that makes it easy to build, deploy, and manage software robots that emulate human actions interacting with digital systems and software. RPA is a technology that uses software robots to automate repetitive tasks and manual processes—enhancing your employees’ work by interacting with websites, business and desktop applications, databases, and people to execute repetitive and often mundane work.

 

Zamil IIS solution works using two approaches to streamline repetitive tasks for IT and business users. Can combine both methods for complete, end-to-end automation.

Benefits of the solution

Mimic Manual Tasks

Free up your human workforce to do more strategic work that adds value to your business.

Automate Integrations

Leverage a central automation platform without expensive hardware to automate integrations between systems, applications, and workflows.

Enable Innovation & Collaboration

Foster innovation between IT and business teams by centralizing automation and connecting data with detailed analytics.

Scale Your Digital Workforce

Use software robots as an easy, cost-effective way to configure and work alongside human employees to enable rapid growth.

Our Partners

We started in 2005 as a 10-people team based in Bucharest, led by Daniel Dines. In the beginning, we outsourced automation libraries and software to some of the world’s biggest companies. Fast-forward to 2015. We launched free courses for UiPath Academy and started teaching RPA to over 35,000 now certified developers, propelling our rocketship growth.

Our Solution Features

Rich Analysis

The data can be remotely accessed and provides detailed operation analysis on servers, workflows, robots, etc., allowing users to determine issues and further streamline future workloads.

Security

RPA tools also have encryption capabilities for smooth operations during network communication interruptions, avoiding malicious tampering, and ensuring the legitimacy of the historical record for compliance.

Version Control

Some RPA tools also provide bot scheduling, handling versions, maintaining user logs and bot activities, etc. These capabilities ensure proper auditable management and provide complete control over the RPA environment.

Hosting and Deployment Option

This feature eliminates problems related to the synchronization of the central server and runtime updates. Therefore, enterprises can install RPA tools on desktops while deploying the bot on servers to extract data for completing repetitive tasks.

Seamless Integration

RPA provides unmatched flexibility in determining the performance of the digital workforce. RPA bots mimic human interactions with different ERP and CRM solutions. They do not require costly APIs and can perform tasks efficiently.

Debugging

RPA can dynamically adjust while debugging, while others require manual intervention to make the changes. RPA also lets developers change variable values to test different scenarios without stopping the current bot.

Discover the ECM solution

Why work with Zamil IIS?

1. We are committed to Quality.
We don’t give our clients anything less than the best quality.
Content Management Services

Discover other solutions

Telecommunications

For businesses, timely and reliable communication within and with customers is critical to success. Telecommunication services provided by a carrier or telecom provider make this possible.   Zamil IIS Telecommunications service affects how people connect…

Enterprise Project Management

Enterprise Project Management (EPM) is the most influential business discipline and system for guiding your organization to deliver your business plan. EPM is based on the principle that your organization’s vision, mission, and objectives are…

Intelligent Content Automation

Enterprise content management “ECM” is expanding the concept of content management services. It helps all kinds and sizes of organizations to manage and control all types of content in a digitalizing way which helps to…

Digital Transformation Consultation Services

Digital Transformation Consulting is a service that brings the power of a design-led approach to digital process simplification. Digital consulting is all about incorporating emerging technologies to improve the experience design, customer experience, and marketing…

Apply now

We provide optimal project solutions that help companies employ information technology in their business, improve operational efficiency, and speed up your project.